Three partners and five members of the Vasil Dowd Silveira, CPA’s team will move to the LGA Woburn office, a new 19,000+ square foot space, designed for growth with social spaces built to foster culture and collaboration.     

 

Your Invoice

Online payment for your convenience.

Client Login

Access your files securely.

Our Team's New Contact Information

Paul E. Vasil, CPA

pvasil@lgallp.com

781-569-4776

 

James J. Dowd, CPA

jdowd@lgallp.com

781-569-4777

 

Derek Silveira, CPA, MST

dsilveira@lgallp.com

781-569-4778

 

Sharon Masse

smasse@lgallp.com

781-569-4779

Laurel Fairweather

lfairweather@lgallp.com

781-569-4780

 

Jamie Lam

jlam@lgallp.com

781-569-4781

Dylan Larrow

dlarrow@lgallp.com

781-569-4782

 

Kyle MacNeil

kmacneil@lgallp.com

781-569-4783